mood swings

I HATE YOU SO MUCH RIGHT NOW!, AAAAAAAHHHH I HOPE YOU GET RUN OVER BY THE BUS!. STUPID FUCK!.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Been on the verge of crying the whole day, I dont even know why.

Im such a fucked upp mess.

55020-5

My mom told me to come with her to the grocery store today. Probebly because she felt sorry for me because i was sitting home all day. Or becaues she needed money from me, eitherway..they both suck.

she wants me to go see a doctor about my, situtation.
- Constant tiredness,
-Loosing memory,
-Moodswings,
-( well there is alot more that she just doen't know about)

55020-6

Well i made the decision, Im filling my days with something to do...and they are not gonna be with you..
Because i know i will regret waisting my days at the end of the week, there fore i have to do ANYTHING.  except that one thing.

55020-7

Is it wierd that i can go days without eating, and then all of the sudden i eat a whole cake?....I dont think so. ..But my mom does.


Well this has been uncomfertably unecessary.


Kommentarer
Postat av: aleckz

i have that to:/
kan go a couple of days without eatin shit...
then i eat a horse of course

this is a good way for u 2 xpress urself

2006-02-22 @ 14:52:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback