not in the mood.

Wednesday, I can't believe its already wednesday...I can't believe half the break has gone by already.

 -Im loosing time.

55020-8

I guess everyone is going to frimis tonight. Im not, I'm not in such a party mood, therefore I wont be attending the party tonight, because I know it will just be a waste of  "fake energy", and I need that energy for school.
So I guess i'l be sitting home with a bag of chips flippin through the TV..-" aaah the joy.. "


55020-9

I woke up today with a MAJOR tooth-ache,  Damn wisdome  tooth is growing to fast, it hurts like a  Motherf*cker.   I have had a bowl of noodles today, I feel discusting.

55020-11

So my mom finally called the doctor on me,{ Damit!}, Why the hell does she even care?, I bet she wants me to get better so she can use me more, make me do more slave-work around the house.
-What if I don't want to get better..? What if feeling like like everything around me is draining my energy, like simple things dont seem to stick to my memory, like one single word to much can make me have an outburst, what if I like to feel that way?
- Who am i kidding?

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Harder and harder for each day that goes by,

wishing she could just run away and hide,

sick of her everyday-living in a lie,

this isn't her, this is not how she's supose to die,

feels like she's living behind a wall,

cant see clearly, afraid she's gonna fall,

for how long further does she have to live these ways,

she's just haning in, expecting better days.©



Well this has been interesting,...NOT.


Kommentarer
Postat av: aleckz

where do u get all those cool pics from?

2006-02-22 @ 15:49:54

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback