Something New

A typical sunday, slow and uncomfortable?

Not really, I was at Sara's house for dinner. I dont like it when people make me eat..but i ate anyways.

*Things are better now, so i dont have to worry about that anymore.

One week of no school, it feels really good! I think this is something I really need, I need to rest my head and my body. since I haven't been feeling well latley.


55020-1

I still feel so wierd, I cant really explane it. Like im about to fall into this black whole, and there is no way out.

Im not the same person i used to be
Atleast not inside.

I keep thinking about it, am i really leaving december 27th 2007? is that really the day i will finally truely be happy?....or is it just something my parents tell me to keep my hopes up?.  I dont know, im to scared to get my hopes up, but at the same time....Its the only thing that is keeping me going. Making me deal with all this shit, just so one day i can finally sit on that plane and be gone....

55020-4

I really feel like i need summer right now. Its the only thing on my mind. SUMMER SUMMER SUMMER. warm weather, freedom, fun, no care in the world....it all sounds so good.

I guess thats it for today.

"And I Find It Kind Of Funny, I Find It Kind Of Sad, The Dreams In Which I'm Dying, Are The Best I've Ever Had"


Kommentarer
Postat av: SaKu

whats happening december 27th 2007? Is it the states? =) but you know... there are people around you that cares, even thou one of them is a skinny somalia chick and a wannabe japanese :p

Postat av: aleckz

hate when that happends... sundays always suck:/

and all the fucked up shit happends then 2...

2006-02-22 @ 14:53:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback