....Back Again....

Hello....Again.

55020-12

Today has been a long day, I had a physics B course test...and it was pretty demanding.  Luckley i got a ride from jonas this morning! yaay   
Props To Jonas:


Haha that reminds me of what a fool I made out of myself yesterday!
I went in the store to buy coke while jonas sat in the car, when i got out I walked to the car but the door was locked, so I looked inside to say "open up damit!", only to find that IT WAS THE WRONG CAR!  a woman stared at me strange and then drove away. I turned around and found jonas on the otherside in his car laughing his ass off!. Omg...the shame..haha.

55020-14
In cooking class today I made a whole batch of brownies, and got to take them home! I should probebly bring some for my dear friends in school...haha arent they going to be happy!.



{The Only Thing Constant Is Change}



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback