Happy Birthday

So yesterday was my birthday.   it was a VERY nice day! it started out with my parents coming in at 6am! with a tray of breakfast singing happybirthday and me not understaning what is going on. haha i hate when they take pictuers in the morning. specially 6 am!. they gave me a digital camera and an apple ipod nano! exactly what i wanted!.
then i went to school and I saw pictures of me all over school. it was SO embarresing!
This is what i saw
55020-19
 
ALL OVER SCHOOL!

oooh my evil friends! haha.  other than that the day was verry nice! i got scones that nema made, which i have been craving forever! and i finally got my purple nailpollish that i wanted. and the cutest headband! and candles that are gonna mach my new purple room after i have redecorated it.!  then we went back to my place and had some delicous cake! it was SOO good!

55020-20

After everyone left chris came and gave me his presents and ate cake. i got these REALLY cute earings! that match a neckles that i have. and i got one of those heart pillows with arms sticking out. that i can sleep with when he's not here ;) then we chilled =) it was sooooooo nice!  the whole day was nice!.

Thank you everyone! love ya all


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback