Weekend

This weekend has been nice. I hung out with chris the whole weekend.
                    
Props to chris


But my lip hurts like hell! skin has been peeled of..and its stings, and is a little swollen
it looks wierd...its all red... and i cant smile withouth it stinging.  poor me =(

Then after he left i rememberd i had a speach for swedish class due tomorrow! so i had to sitdown and write that. it went pretty well actually. i havent done homework in a long time. haha.

My mom and chris talked in private for a REALLY long time! and they wont tell me what it was about. that i would find out later...ugh i hate when they do that its annoying, and exciting at the same time =P.

tuesday is my birthday!!! wohoOOoo!

{ Dream Is Destiny}


Kommentarer
Postat av: nilo

haha secret talk?!:P scary! ja hade fått panik :P


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback