and so again...

I knew it was going to happen, i dident even get my hopes up this time....i was expecting this to happen. So why do i still feel so dissapointed?...and sad..I guess i had one ounce of hope left. That ounce of hope is the problem. I have to stop hoping, even if its just so little that i dont even realise it. I have to kill hope. Only then will i be so numb that i dont feel anything. Only then will i not let anything get to me. Only then will i be happy?

* I hope you find some one that you love so much that you will never want to leave that person, you want to be with that person all the time.....Just like i loved you.

And they rise in the morning, and they sleep in the dark. and even when though nobody is looking....she's falling apart.

image40

It feels like my life has no meaning...like all these things happen around me...but my life just stands still

* I told another lie today, and i got through the day...no one saw through my games.

image41


I want to be so numb that you can break my heart, rip it out, stomp on it, spit on it, feed it to the dogs....and i wont feel anything.  Now That is complete bliz, happyness to the fullest degree.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Ayoo

this feeling is normal sarre.. It will go over when your start study and gettin' active.. I think that U are already happy.. All U need is to apperieate what U have / <3

2007-08-20 @ 15:59:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback