Coffie in the morning.

Well today is my start of my new way of live, my way of making a change, and to celebrate that im actually going to re model my room a little. But i guess i have to start cleaning my room first. oh and johanna is coming over to pre-party so i guess im in a kinda hurry. But thats typicall me, never stress even if i actually should. But somehow everything seem to work out in the end.

So tonight is my Girls night out!. It actually feels good that chris isnt here, wait before you get any thought, hear me out first! Usually when i have girls night out, i cant enjoy myself because i just want to go home to chris and be with him, and so i dont enjoy the night. But since he is not here, i dont have to think about that and i can actually have fun tonight!.

Im going out with johanna, but i think i'll be meeting jonas and his friends when we're out. i hope johan comes too =)

Swedish weather is SO WIERD! It was raning for like 2 hours and now its sunny.  well i guess its good, because then you get to see a rainbow! YAAY

image37

Since i just woke up i dont have much on my mind. no wise words, or indept thoughts, but i'll leave you with this:

In the journey of life, you will meet lots of people, some stay and some go, some stay with you, while some are just a meer memory, some may hurt you while others bring you joy. But wherever life takes you and whatever life puts you through. remember this; the only thing that you will always have, the one constant thing you can always rely on is You. Because in the end the only person you have left, is yourself. So every choice you have to make, make sure it is for your best, and your interest. Treat yourself as king of your own land. because that is what you are.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback