hopelessly falling...

You know what irritates me?, see i have estimated that if i leave 7 min from my house i will reach the bus station in time before the bus comes, now this plan has NEVER failed me! im always in time for the bus, except for one situation...when the bus is EARLY!. this morning the buss was 4 min EARLY! thats almost 5 min before its supose to be here! buses arent supose to be allowed to be EARLY! i mean come on! what are they thinking with?!, what if people have to get to some important meeting and they miss the bus because ITS EARLY! almost 5 min!!! thats outreagous!! they arent allowed to be early!. Someone should write them a letter.

Anyways so for a long time now i have absolutly NO energy to do anything anymore! im tired ALL the time! and its really getting in the way of my life. I have no energy to study, or swim, or even clean my room!. and no matter if i go to bed at 10 pm instead of 01.00 i STILL dont have the energy throughout the day.

I think its this exsess fat that ive managed to grow on my body. Its taking all my energy and its really anoing!. they say when you excersise you have more energy, well that makes sence right? excersing means that there is less fat to take your energy. But i have a question; if you have no energy because you are fat, how are you supose to get the energy to work out so that you can get more energy from being not so fat?. I dont have the energy to work out, but yet that is what i have to do to GET energy!. its confusing!
I would rather just not do anything and starve away the fat, but then i woulden't have energy anyways because i wouldent have the nutrients for any energy.

All this talk about energy! i mean i can eat how many vitamin and nutrients and rosenrot pills as i can, but its still not helping me! and i dont know what to do!! HELP!!. even writing this blogg is making my arms tired.

Its crazy! i just want to sleep all day and stay up all night! but i cant!.

im so confused i dont know what to do. I NEED ENERGY AND I CANT FIGURE OUT HOW TO GET IT!. IM DESPERATE!! PRAY FOR ME SOMEONE!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ayoo

freaakin buuus !!

2007-11-24 @ 21:17:16

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback