We like to get drunk and play guitar hero!

And so the sun came up, and the wind blew, the rain mixed snow pured down. But this wasent just anyother day, infact this particular day on november 28th was the day i turned one year older. 19!

So the day started by my family coming into my room at 6.am with woffles and cake and presents. I got shoes and skin care product from mary kay. Then it was off to class and after class i met ayaan and we went to the university to meet nema. See i thought we were just going to hang out and have fun.

But they suprised me with cake and scones!
image60 image62 image63

Then i got birthday cards
image64 image66

Then we went to town and checked out the new krämaren. I had an awesome time! thank you girl! =D

When i got home i was so exhousted. But i wanted to celebrate so jonas,johan,steve and petter came over and we drank and played guitar hero. it was really fun!

image67 image68 image70 haha what a rocker!

Then we went out. and Chris felt better so he came out with us.

image71 image72 image73 image74 image75 image76

Towards the night i was so exhousted i just wanted to go home and sleep so i went home around 1 while everyone else stayed out.

I just want to say thanks to everyone that helped me celebrate my birthday with me! =D

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nema

Det var det minsta vi kunde göra gumman!! Tiden gick så fort, så är det när man har skoj =D!! A great day with my favourit babes

2007-11-29 @ 18:31:39
Postat av: sako

thats what friends are foor =D

2007-11-30 @ 00:13:08
Postat av: Ayoo

Anytime for our sweeet Sarinooos .. För alltiid viiii ; D

2007-11-30 @ 12:48:23

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback