I will always love you..

So that was it, our last weekend in a really long time. Its going to be hard, but i think i can do it...Its going to feel good to get a grip of your own life again. Learn to get to know yourself again and become an individual.

So jonas left...and then chris left...and i got new bed sheats. first i got wine red with golden chineese marks on, but then i switched to black with golden chineese marks on, it suits my room better.

So....I got my period, so im a little emotionall, but its not that bad. However it hurts like a motherfucker, since i havent had it for 2 months. ..well..as chris said; " now we know your not pregnant", well i dont care i still hate having periods.

Lucky ayaan, she is so malenurished that she doesnt even get it anymore, haha i should try that. Maybe starve myself so i dont get my period anymore, haha funny...

why am i crying?...stupid song, why am i listening to it...it just makes me cry...but yet i cant stop...

311 - Love song

Whenever I'm alone with you
You make me feel like I am home again
Whenever I'm alone with you
You make me feel like I am whole again

Whenever I'm alone with you
You make me feel like I am young again
Whenever I'm alone with you
You make me feel like I am fun again

How ever far away
I will always love you
How ever long I stay
I will always love you
Whatever words I say
I will always love you

I will always love you

Whenever I'm alone with you
You make me feel like I am free again
Whenever I'm alone with you
You make me feel like I am clean again

How ever far away
I will always love you
How ever long I stay
I will always love you
Whatever words I say
I will always love you

I will always love you





Kommentarer
Postat av: ayaan

hahah yes I do get it, time to time =P haha lool. I think it's just temprorary U and your boy will get soon back together =D .. Plus now U got new gorgoues sheats ;D hehe / <3

2007-09-24 @ 19:43:04
Postat av: Nema

ohh sarro, allt på engång, men gumman your a strong girl, you'll survive....deon't starve yourself :p ayaan is *special* hehehe

2007-09-25 @ 12:21:29

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback