Bed talk- self revelation

I know who i am, I know what kind of person i am, I've realised what makes me happy, what way of life i would be the most happiest with, because after all... life is firstly about the pursuit of happiness.

So here is goes. ......IM A LESBIAN!!



HAHAHAHHAH just kidding. a little 1 am humour.

no, this is what i've realised.

Im the most happiest when im on a constant move, when im constantly facing new things, new experiences, new people, new places.

I wish i could just move around on this earth, never really having a set home,  but using the whole world as one big home. Because if i keep on a constant move, I wont feel trapped, which is the worst feeling in the world for me.
I would call myself a drifter - hoping for the best. Going to different cities, in different countries, working just to get by.
I dont need extra things, i would be happy with living on next to nothing, as long as i have the freedom to do things, to try new things, new experiences, new people, etc.


That would be my ideal life, that is what would grant me peace of mind, tranquility, and acceptence of life. and most importantly feed my soul with complete bliss.

Then, when the time comes, where i feel i want to settle down somewhere, start a family and all that. I would be totally okey with it without freaking out, because i know ive done what makes me happy.

I think its important that you are true to yourself, live for yourself, because you are the only constant thing you will always have with you.




Thank you for making it enjoyable

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ayoo

hahahahah trodde du va Lesbian =P haha .. Jaadåå det e bra sarina .. live like a gypsy without a settle place .. just move around ;D.. Miss uuuuu <3

2008-12-15 @ 16:44:54
Postat av: Nema

U almost Got me too =p HAHHAAHAHAHA för skön. Vad som är skönare att du har hittat det som gör dig glad =). Nu när du ska bli en 'gypsy' (according to ayoo =P) hihi så glöm inte dina gypsi vänner som är kvar i ruttna Öre =P =D

2008-12-16 @ 13:52:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback