Here We Go Again

Okey, so im all packed up, and ive cleaned my apartment. All thats left now is going to my parents house, eating my final meal haha, i had them buy me sil, potato and rödbetsallad. and lussebulle and glögg. 

since i wont get my traditional swedish christmas dinner, im  having a mini one before i go.

so my buss leaves at 01.45 tonight, its going to be a painfull travel there, i have to go on 3 different flights *UUUHH* its going to be a bitch. but sometimes you have to sacrifise.

im going to miss EVERYONE and EVERYTHING here!! but keep cheking out my blog. this will be my second usa blog haha, i'll try to update alot more this time!

ugh i still dont know what im going to do with the whole Steven thing, i'll have to figure it out when i get there.

marry christmas everyone! and have a happy new year!

i'll be raving my ass off! haha hopefully =P

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nema

2:nd USA blog, damn girl !! Ha så fett kul nu och good luck med resan....we'll miss u too sarre-barre-tarre =P....n oh yeah "mary fashion n happy new stil" =p hehe <3

2008-12-17 @ 18:13:59
Postat av: skanna

ha en underbar jul. krama alla från mig :D

2008-12-22 @ 22:33:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback