Time to get my act together

Im so sick and tired of my parents keep buying me junk every night!
I've told them a million times!, Dont make me food, i want to make my own. Dont buy me stuff unless ive asked you too.
But yet they still keep consistently buying me junk and call me everytime they have made dinner. " Sarina come and eat, Sarina we made this delicous dinner. and when they ask me what i want from the store and i say, buy me a redbull or a can of diet coke. they always buy me the drink and then a junk food snack, like chips or nachos or candy. WTF I DIDENT ASK FOR THIS!.
but yet i dont have the heart to tell them that i dont want it. i just say thanx and eat it, because i know they do it because they think it makes me happy. BUT IT DOESN'T! IT MAKES ME FEEL HORRIBLE! horrible because i eat junk food and horrible because i dont have the heart to tell them that i dont want it!.

I wish they would listen to me. I know my mom doesnt like it that i dont want them to make food for me because it makes her feel that i dont need her anymore, she told me that.  I also know they keep pressuring me to eat because i eat 1-2 times a day, but the thing is i eat when im hungry. and im barley never hungry when im at home.
SO WHY WONT THEY GET OFF MY BACK!!

im going to start writing a food diary, because i honestly have no track of what im consuming anymore.
hopefully that will give me some kind of over site of what i actually need to do.  I know i dont get enough nutriets as i should, but i cant change unless i can see what it is im doing.


so its time to get my act together! starting tomorrow!



image85
Time to live where my head is.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Fioona

Det är skitbra! :) Var noga med att verkligen skriva ner ALLT du äter! Du kommer se jättesnabbt vad du gör för "fel". Och lyssna på din kropp när du äter, känn efter hur du känner dig innan, under tiden och efter du har ätit något. På så vis märker du vilken mat din kropp faktiskt mår bra av! :) Du kommer antagligen må mycket bättre fysisk om du lyssnar på hur din kropp reagerar på olika sorters mat och äter det kroppen mår bra av!

Postat av: Fioona

Åh, vad roligt att höra! :) och sen blev det ju lite ändring med när jag råkade blondera mig (var ju verkligen inte meningen)!!

2008-02-29 @ 13:38:49
URL: http://fioona.blogg.se/
Postat av: Emma

Längtar efter att flytta hemifrån kanske? :/ Du kan få komma och bo hemma hos mig! Numera kör jag atkins light, kött fisk och bara grönsaker! (fast inte på helgerna dock) :D

2008-02-29 @ 22:12:46
URL: http://theemmut.blogg.se
Postat av: Ayoo

men sarre dåå =P säg till dom att köpa dej good *junk food* som natur godis or something.. Föresten hoppas du hade kul igår kväll ;D

2008-03-01 @ 11:56:29
URL: http://pr3cious.webblogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback