uncomfertable....

I dont like the way i look right now, im not comfertable in my body, i feel like im crawling out of my skin. I dont like my big arms, my D-cup boobs. My Big thighs that rub against eachother when i walk, My expanding waistline. I dont want ANY of it!. I miss the way i used to look, the way im supose to look.  When i see myself in the mirror, i dont see myself. I see someone else, someone im not supose to be. I dont like how i look like righ now. I want to go back to my old body, the one i was happy with....i just dont know how to get there anymore..

And i dont want any comments saying that i look fine and beautiful and all that, because this isnt about how people see me, this is how i see myself.

image98

image99

I see myself gradually turning into the before picture.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nema

Först och främst, se vilken skillnad på de 2 första bilderna. Wow inom en sån kort tid. Så det är ingen fara alls, lite motion o ändring på livsstil, *vioallah*. De flesta går lite upp i vikt efter gymnasiet. Det gjorde jag med, men sen började jag motionera regelbundet, minst 2 ggr i veckan. Och ät regelbundet, skippa inte FRUKOSTEN. Tro mig, det kommer fixa sig. Det känns ingen alls vidare när man inte ser ut såsom man önskar, but u have to give inorder to get what u want ;) ........

2008-05-20 @ 18:56:09
Postat av: Emma

Asch jag som tycker du verkar anstränga dig med att äta bra osv? Simmar du inte också? Och så är du fin ändå tycker jag ^^

2008-05-21 @ 22:01:59
Postat av: Ayoo

u made a big change wooow ... but u are beautiful no matter what size baaabe

2008-05-26 @ 13:46:55

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback