Im going insane!

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!   I think im going insane!! i dont know what to do anymore! and i dont even know what the problem is!!.  when im out or with people, its fine i forget about everything..but i dont go out that often, i mostly sit at home...and thats when everything is just shit! i just feel so restless, and fillied with anxiety! and somehow i just cant stop eating!  thats all i do, and i never feel full!.  its like i have this whole, that im trying to fill..but nothing works!

I DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO?!  i dont even know whats wrong with me!. all i know is that im going insane to the point where im almost crying!.  GAAAAAAHHH i need something in my life, i just dont know what it is!

WHAT TO DO?! WHAT TO DO?! IM SO FUCKING FRUSTRAITED!!  i just want to crawl into a hole and die!


  Im a trapped butterfly who has lost herself, im dying inside...Please help me.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------




I actually like this song. ( its the girl from heroes, if anyone watches that). the song is catchy, but it took me a couple of watches to before i started liking it.  would have been better if it came out in the summer though.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Ayoo

oooh my sarrre, du e lite sällskapssjuk kanske.. it can happen sometimes ... I knooow ;D du kan börja på en sport, eller skapa gemenskap på ett eller annat sätt. Doo whatever som får dej på glada tankar.. Plus så tror jag oxåå that U miss your american boy (would you be myameeeerican boy, nanaan laalaa)hehe estelle & kanye.. Hoppas den här känslan av anxity goes away. much loove

2008-11-02 @ 13:24:11
Postat av: Nema

ohhhh usch sarre, som ayo säger 'att du sällskapssjuk', jag förstår dig, jag vet att man får panik o plus att du saknar steve, snacka om bad combination =S. Men We must put stop into this! From now on I will do my best n keep suprising u, like it or not o våga säga Nej ! =p =D

2008-11-02 @ 21:05:58

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback