Reflections

When you go through real pain, real human emotions, real tragedy, you realise the petty things that might have been importantly upsetting doesnt matter anymore, why cry over spilled milk, when you have to stay strong for your life not to fall apart. Its amazing how much your heart can take, but yet be such a fragile space. Nothing matters anymore, no one can hurt me, because i am already a sad and heavy heart. Im half a heart, as my other half is on the other side of this small world. yet the distance is greater than anything we have ever known. not untill im with you again my love, will i feel whole again.
It might be called being brave, puting your heart out there, so high up, so far, yet nowhere at all. Im not scared though, because i know you are my safety net. the one single thing that could save me. You are my pain, my heart, my tears, my love, my all..



Kommentarer
Postat av: Ayoo

thats deep

2008-10-27 @ 13:30:54
Postat av: Nema

hahaha oki jag kommenterar här.......I was saying....Vilken poet du är sarre...såå deep n poweful!!! Keep it that way !!

2008-10-27 @ 21:45:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback