A hint of ye old depression

Today was bad, Really bad. I feel...clotted, slugish, both in mind and body. I wonder why things like this happen to me.
I have done absolutley nothing today, just sat on the floor, or laid in my bed, with the TV constantly on, irregardless to if i was watching it or not. Felt like i was in this never ending spiral, just in my head.

Today was lonley, My biggest accomplishment is not speaking one single word out loud.  Not that i want to, just that i dont have to. there has been no one to talk to.

Im sitting here with my window open, the cold feels nice against my skin.  -I hope i dont get sick

I dont like days like these, i thought i was a good enough person, helping people out whenever they need it, not to have these days come to me.   Whats going on karma?



Kommentarer
Postat av: Ayoo

maaaacaantoo <3.. depressions come and goo .. hopefully this one will go away faast ... alwayz here for U <3<3


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback