Hello!

I guess im pretty blog-active.....NAAAT.  sorry haha. but honesty not alot is going on in my life.

I spent the last hour re-designing my blogg,  what do you think? i made the header all by my self! -proud smile


Whats going on in my life.
  • I wake up at 8 am and go to bed around 10-11 pm
  • i just got my period, YAAY - all my wories are gone.
  • Im craving chocolate cake!!
  • Tonight i have my cross cultural rethorics class =)
  • I still havent heard back from SDSU
  • I still need to send out my resumé to different places
  • I dont really have motivation
  • I still need to buy a swimming card, i'll do it when the week is over.
On another note. last weekend was great! i went out on friday, to Klaras, and i had so much fun that night! i didnt even drink, so i spent unde 50kr, but had the most fun night!



Saturday i drank, it was an okey night, mostly because i got to try out some new shuffle moves on the dancefloor. But it just goes to show, i probebly have more fun when im sober.

I want to play the game- I want to find someone that knows how to play the game, i miss the game, its fun and exciting. But not alot of people know how to. they just go along with whatever the other person does. that no fun!
I need to get out more and meet new people, because i know there is SOMEONE out there that knows how to play and is also dying to have some fun ;) - preferably someone hot! ;)

here's a picture of my tatoo


Thanx for checking back, even though i havent updated in forever. But you know i cant stay away from my blogg for too long ;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nema

Black design ??...what happend to all flowers =( =/...nice tattooo =D

2009-02-04 @ 00:06:22
Postat av: Ayoo

bääästa deesigneen saree ;D

Postat av: Nema

juste visa då vad designen kan göra...Uppdatera till att börja med kanske :p

2009-02-10 @ 23:03:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback