Mortality

Have you yet to grasp the fact that you wont live forever...?

that at one point you and all your being will be gone from this earth? you will simply not excist anymore.

That makes me realise how short our time here really is. and how whatever you are going through right now, however your life situation looks like right now, will be no more than a memory in your mind.

Everything that seems so morbidly important right now, wont matter in a few years.

So if you want to make the most of it.  See life and all it has to offer both good and bad, in bright radiant colors. Make everything count! and dont skimp on the emotions!  Because you know you dont want to go through a part of your life like a emotionally dead zombie!  when you can make everything seem so much bigger! and exciting, and terrifying, and horrible, and amazing, and just everything!  You learn so much more when you go through radical extremes!  then when you just drift along life as a apathetic bystander.

Dont be scared

When your old and gray and your time is almost up,  you want to take your last breath with a smile on your face, knowing you didnt let it all go to waste, you made the most of it, and got to experience so many different things.



If I died right now, i would have a smile on my face,....would you?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hello

Hi...



I don't uselly read blogs, but the things you said about not wasting life was picture perfekt. keep it up...



//Julian sweden. PEACE

2010-02-25 @ 17:40:13
Postat av: Ayoo

väldigt bra inlägg baby .. we are all gonna die someday ..i wouldnt either have a smile if i died today.. Men nu får vi lägga ner detta snack for awhile .. and taaaaalk about how great life is.. jag e rädd för seriösa inlägg o_O

Postat av: NILO

hej babe, TACK äntligen nån som förstår <3 mm så jävla skönt nu kan man skriva vafan man vill o lägga upp vad som helst haha... kul o ha en blogg som är helt censurerad bara för att vissa människor läser den så man måste anpassa allt efter dom?! nää ... så de här blir nog bättre ;) kisses

2010-03-05 @ 09:42:00
Postat av: NILO

hej gumman. jag äter medicin för deppression och ångest och den har verkligen hjälpt mig. problemet är att när man tar den så känner man sig frisk...helt frisk... och då tänkte jag men fan nu e ja ju frisk jag behöver inte ta den längre..! så jag slutade ta den här ett tag... och man kan inte sluta med sånna tunga mediciner hur som helst, det kan vara riktigt farligt och man kan hamna i ännu svårare deppression. jag fick ett litet meltdown här om dan, och de fick ja för att ja slarvat med medicinen. ja o s kom på det när vi satte oss ner o tänkte efter. så nu tar ja den igen och mår redan bättre. :)



ang sminkvideon; självklart ska jag göra fler, med bl a partymakeup :D



PUSSSS

2010-03-12 @ 07:10:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback