New starts

Now that im back here, i have to start working out again. Back to my usuall workout rutine and diet. Swiming everyday, no junkfood, no late night eating.  Im..not horribly uncomfortable with my body, but i think if it got just a little but more worse i probably would freak out. So i have to start now before its to late.  I dont think it will take to long to get back in shape.
I love swimming, its the one place where i can just meditate and be with my own thoughts without any distractions, and just move my body nonstop for one hour straight. It brings me peace of mind.




“The best day of your life is the one on which you decide your life is your own. No apologies or excuses. No one to lean on, rely on, or blame. The gift is yours, it is an amazing journey and you alone are responsible for the quality of it. This is the day your life really begins.”


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback