If only you knew

Vulnerbility is the scariest thing for me.
Being so open and fragile...knowing if you got hurt it would crush you to pieces.

So why do i do it?....My mind seems to see everything as an adventure, even the scary parts...
-especially the scary parts

The one thing i cant seem to understand...after all this time of being locked up behind these thorn bushes...what the hell made me crawl through to the otherside...standing there without anything to hide behind?
-silly little girl, you must have lost your mind

One thing is for sure...i like the view from here..i see better without those thorns blocking my sight. I feel the sun on me, it leaves a constant smile on my face, its comforting.

-Ive left it in your hands, sorry i put this burden on you



shitshitshitshit

-haha

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ayoo

good to see that U have taken the step out baby <3


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback