Electricity

My almond shaped eyes linger at your smile while my blood flustered cheecks bear the essence of your last kiss.
Your warm breath flutters on my neck like a million butterflies, causing a chemical avalanche of serotonin in my brain showering over my body, as your soft hands gently brush my hair off my bare shoulders.
Time seems of an essence as we are surrounded with darkness.
I only see the angel like light of your face.
Your sky blue eyes, your perfectly soft lips, and your strong jaw stating your exquisite masculinity.
They all speak to me, like magnets to my fingertips, i feel the urge to lightly trace my fingers across your face.
My heart beats faster and more intense like the drums from an African tribe deep inside the jungle.
As i move my warm lips closer to yours, the electricity between our bare flustered skins is so intense it could power a whole village.
I see your eyelashes flutter repeatedly like strands of golden strings.
I feel the heat from your warm body so close to mine.
Nothing has ever felt this perfect.
Wait dont go....
The light of your face disappears, It seems like the darkness that was just surrounding us showered over my little grimpse of heaven.
I dont see you anymore, there is no warmth from your breath, no electricity from your skin.
A cold wind sweeps over my chest, causing all the tiny strands of hair on the back of my neck to rise, resulting in a ice like shiver down my spine.
I feel empty, I feel nothing, you're gone..
But wait!
In the depths of the darkness somewhere far out there i see a tiny glimpse of light
You're back..!
My heart starts to beat faster again and my lust for you grows stronger.
As i focus on the light, waiting to see your perfect smile and feel your presence once again, the light grows bigger and brighter.
I reach out and open my eyes and i see the familiar sight of my bedroom wall, I see the blue color of my pillow, I see my brown wooden desk, i see my bed.
And even though for a tenth of a second i believe you are right there with me, reality hits me like an icy wind slaps my face on a cold autumn night.
Fuck...I'm awake.


- and yes i wrote it

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback