Inner emotions

Be the girl he deserves to have.



People want to leave when you turn dark, but true friends always know how to make you shine again, even if its just for a little while.

When you have so much to loose, the fear of loosing it can destroy everything.


When there is a storm inside me, i can only utter one word.."nothing", It's just to much and to complicated to explain.


I need to find myself again, but what if i change...and you wont love me anymore?

I want to feel beautiful on the inside again.


So many places i've been, so many people that have crossed my path, but never was i satisfied, was always looking for something new.
So many goals i have reached, so many adventures i have been trough.
Why can i never be satisfied...why cant i just be happy?.
i curse my restless soul...


Its never about being yourself, its about being how the other person expects you to be.
Hide your insecurities and everything will be fine

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback